2008 Awards and Champions

Annual Awards

Clubman of the year   John Doutch
Official of the year  The Hillary Garth Trophy Gary Hodgskiss
Most Improved Driver  The John Armitage Trophy Geoff Hale
Most Improved Navigator  The Wal Harris Trophy Alan Baker

HRA Rally Champions  

Historic Driver Alan Upton
  Navigator Mark Laidlay
Post Historic Driver Kim Harper
  Navigator David Gallacher
PRC 80 Driver David Officer
  Navigator Kate Officer
Novice Driver Robert Cranston
  Navigator Alan Baker
Masters Driver
Gil Davis Memorial Trophy
Robert Cranston
Brian Robson Memorial Trophy
Tom Latta

HRA Touring Champions  

  not awarded