2009 Awards and Champions

Annual Awards

Clubman of the year   Rob Cranston
Official of the year The Hillary Garth Trophy Kerril Maloney
Most Improved Driver The John Armitage Trophy Derrick White
Most Improved Navigator The Wal Harris Trophy Jenny Pollock

HRA Rally Champions  

H68 Driver Alan Upton
  Navigator Mark Laidlay
H81 Driver Steve Ashton
  Navigator Kate Officer
P81 Driver Derrick White
  Navigator Dave Smith
Novice Driver Graham Pate
  Navigator Cale Pearce
Masters Driver
Gil Davis Memorial Trophy
Peter Otzen
Brian Robson Memorial Trophy
Geoff Floyd

HRA Touring Champions  

  Driver  Peter Otzen
  Navigator  Paul Franklin