2010 Bagshot Rallysprint - Final Results

Presentation of awards will be made to the following at the HRA meeting on the 8th of December. Full Results are available on the right sidebar of the Bagshot page Click HERE

Overall 2wd
1st = Matt deVaus / Raymond Garrad
2nd = Will Orders / Rian Calder
3rd = David Officer / Kate Officer

1st = David Brown / Mike Foreshew
2nd = Mike Foreshew / Rick Walton
3rd = Gary Carruthers / Stuart Carruthers

1st = David Officer / Kate Officer
2nd = Steve Ashton / Ro Nixon
3rd = Tim McGill / Matt deVaus

1st = Matt deVaus / Raymond Garrad
2nd = Andrew Taylor / Jeff Cameron
3rd = Ashley McBain/ Joel Wald

PM 1st = Tony Moore / Nikki Moore

CRC 1st = Will Orders / Rian Calder

2wd ORV 1st = Stuart Lawless / Darcy O’Conner
4wd ORV 1st = Tony Morley / Jason Higginbottom

Clerk of Course Awards announced at Award Presentation

The Organising team seems happy that they have found a formula for a both track directions 6 run day which will carry on into 2011.