2010 Awards and Champions

Annual Awards

Clubman of the year   John Quayle
Official of the year The Hillary Garth Trophy Maria Brodtman
Most Improved Driver The John Armitage Trophy Ashley McBain
Most Improved Navigator The Wal Harris Trophy Di Bailey

HRA Rally Champions  

H68 Driver Alan Upton
  Navigator Mark Laidlay
H81 Driver David Officer
  Navigator Kate Officer
P81 Driver Derrick White
  Navigator Dave Smith
Novice Driver Michael Ward
  Navigator Di Bailey
Masters Driver
Gil Davis Memorial Trophy
Alan Upton
Brian Robson Memorial Trophy
Mark Laidlay

HRA Touring Champions  

  Driver Not Awarded
  Navigator Not Awarded