2011 Awards and Champions

Annual Awards

Clubman of the year   David Robinson
Official of the year The Hillary Garth Trophy Chris Ellis
Most Improved Driver The John Armitage Trophy Rowan Woollard
Most Improved Navigator The Wal Harris Trophy Not Awarded

HRA Rally Champions  

H68 Driver Alan Upton
  Navigator Mark Laidlay
H81 Driver David Officer
  Navigator Kate Officer
P81 Driver Derrick White
  Navigator Dave Smith
Novice Driver Mike Foreshew
  Navigator Casey Waters
Masters Driver
Gil Davis Memorial Trophy
Alan Upton
Brian Robson Memorial Trophy
Mark Laidlay

HRA Touring Champions  

  Driver Derrick White
  Navigator Dave Smith