Blue Ribbon Final Result

It's been run and won and the results are now official.

Congratulations to:

Michael Ward/Steuart Snooks for the outright win / 1st P81.
Alan Upton/Mark Laidlay 2nd and 1st H68
Graham Wallis/Phil Nicholas 3rd and 1st PM
Ross O'Reilly/Tim McGill 1st SCS
Joel Wald/Kim Begelhole 1st H81.

Great event again run by Paul McKinnon, Chris Ellis and their team.

Final Results attached.

Blue Ribbon 2015 Final Results.pdf408.61 KB