2007 Awards & Champions

Trophies for the 2007 Annual Awards and HRA Champions were presented at the December meeting.  The winners were:

Annual Awards

Clubman of the year   Ted Perkins
Official of the year  The Hillary Garth Trophy Carol Latta
Most Improved Driver  The John Armitage Trophy Alex Kovacevic
Most Improved Navigator  The Wal Harris Trophy Kate Cotter

HRA Rally Champions  

Historic Driver Greg Gibson
  Navigator Jenny Cole
Post Historic Driver David Officer
  Navigator Kate Officer
PRC 80 Driver Derrick White
  Navigator Robert Knight
Novice Driver Tim Reynolds
  Navigator Simon Reynolds
Masters Driver
Gil Davis Memorial Trophy
John Pinkerton
Brian Robson Memorial Trophy
Robert Knight

HRA Touring Champions  

   Driver Rick Hartmann
   Navigator Dave Smith