HRA News


Trailblazer 27th March

The Trailblazer concept of an innovative event carries on into 2010.
Once again this year a combination of Tour and TRE but with an added bonus....something for the drivers..!!
TRE regs are quite interesting in that directors can add different vehicle tests and that is what we have done in 2010.

Return of the "Off month" informal get togethers.

Wednesday 10th March.

Hi everyone. I mentioned at the last meeting that it would be good to re-start our "off month" get togethers... last ones were at the Elsterwick RSL.

Expressions of Interest Now Open for the Southern Mountains Rally 2010

If you like rallying the way it used to be, get your expression of interest in. The rally has again secured The Great Southern Inn as the major sponsor, so start and finish will be again centred around the popular pub.

CAMS Board Brief Newsletter - Edition 1

10 February 2010


Members would be aware the Board recently rescinded their previous decision regarding the non-distribution of Board minutes after considering the feedback and concern expressed by the broader membership.

Thomson Valley Rally

Introducing the …..2010

No, it isn’t the latest model of an obscure British sports car … it’s the Thomson Valley Rally !

2010 BP Ultimate Rally of South Eastern Australia

Supplementary Regulations are now available for the 2010 BP Ultimate Rally of South Eastern Australia. Or click HERE to go to 2010 BP Rally page and see the links to the right side of the page.

Millard Memorial Trial

Supp Regs Now available on Millard Memorial Page

Mid-Winter Skatta

2010  Mid-Winter Skatta

Sunday 6th June 2010

Round 3 of the 2010 HRA Touring Championship.


2010 Trailblazer

Touring Assembly & TRE

Saturday 27th March 2010

Round 1 of the 2010 HRA Rally Championship and Round 2 of the HRA Touring Championship.

The Trailblazer Trial was first run in 1984 by Helen Lister for the MMALCC.

2009 Yokohama Alpine Rally - Presentations!

The Yokohama Alpine Rally has been run and won for 2009 and by all accounts was the best yet. Now it's time to do the presentations for all the winners and placegetters. 20th March 2010 (Saturday night) at the East Malvern RSL Club, Stanley Grose Dve. East Malvern.

Syndicate content