This is the 2019 HRA Committee, as elected at the AGM in February 2019.
CAMS State Council DelegateLiz Partington

Office Bearers
President David McKenzie
Vice President Joel Wald
VCRS Delegate
Andrew Paice
Treasurer Kerril Maloney
General Committee
HRA News Editor Michael Foreshew
Membership Secretary Kate Officer
Event Development Manager Graham Wallis
Social/Merchandise, Standard Car Challenge Amy Jane Cranston
Club Championship Scorer Martin Forbes
HRA Update Editor Alan Baker
Richard Bos
Simon Brown
Club Permit Officers
See HRA CPS Inspectors & Fees Angelo Curic

Alex Kovacevic

David Officer

John Rawson

David Robinson (Signature Only)

Other positions
Web Administrator Steve Hollowood
HRA Archives Officer Tom Latta